Skip Navigation
Our CCS School Board members are born-again believers and subscribe without reservation to the school’s Statement of Faith and Philosophy of Education.


CCS School Board

James Belveal
Laura Berg
Brad Clark
Coleen Grove
Dawins Kemp
Rebekah Oliver
Courtney Quinby
Micah Rose

CCS Foundation Board

Ellen Davis
Ed Finley
Edna Fund
Shawn Hansen
Bob O'Neill 
Bill Radtke
Gaelon Spradley
Debby Swecker